ContactOffice even easier to use #1: Return to last used tool.

Return to the last used tool

To return to the last used tool and mode (Private or a group) after having logged out of ContactOffice, go to “Account” in the horizontal toolbar, select “Preferences” and check the box “Display the last used tool at next login”.

Return to last used tool

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *